Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: How I've reduced my tics

Default How I've reduced my tics

Hi, all.

My name is Andy, I'm 28 years-old, hail from the Eastern US, and live a trying--yet thoroughly enjoyable and rewarding--life with Tourette and comorbid OCD. I am here for support, to learn from you, and to share my wealth of Tourette knowledge and experiences. A curious mind and a statistician by trade, I've toyed with countless models and ideas in an effort to expose the variables that chiefly exacerbate or ameliorate my own Tourette. I believe I am at the precipice of discovery, insofar my unique case of Tourette is concerned. Given my recent success, I would be remiss--perhaps even selfish--to withhold what perhaps may help even just one individual or family.

Observations: